Skip Navigation
Grant County Bank

Contact Us

Important numbers you may need for your Grant County Bank Account(s):
If you have lost or had stolen your Grant County Bank Debit Card and it is not during normal business hours, please call 1-800-383-8000. (Shazam Card Network)
If your debit card has ceased to work after normal business hours, your card may be been temporarily frozen due to a potential fraud (Falcon) alert.  If this occurs, please call 1-866-508-2693.
If you have lost or had stolen your Grant County Bank Credit Card and it is not during normal business hours, please call 1-800-423-7503.
To access your account with Grant County Bank's Automated Telephone Banking system, please call 1-800-536-4142 or 620-424-2265.

Administration
620-356-8142
Beverly.Ketchum@gc4bank.com
Thomas J Pinnick CEO
620-356-8181
Tom.Pinnick@gc4bank.com
Galen Pelton President
620-356-8129
Galen.Pelton@gc4bank.com
Beverly Ketchum Human Resources/Vice President
620-356-8142
Beverly.Ketchum@gc4bank.com

Commercial Loans
620-356-8122
Joi.Umberger@gc4bank.com
Margaret Nightengale Sr. Vice President
620-356-8166
Margaret.Nightengale@gc4bank.com
Mark McDaniel Vice President
620-356-8165
Mark.McDaniel@gc4bank.com
Elsa Havel Asst. Vice President
620-356-8110
Elsa.Havel@gc4bank.com
Dane Hennigh Comm. Loan Officer
620-356-8170
Dane.Hennigh@gc4bank.com
Mario Mejia Comm. Loan Officer
620-356-8195
Mario.Mejia@gc4bank.com

Corporate Services
620-356-4142
help@gc4bank.com
Merchant Card Service
(Anita) 620-356-8136
ACH/Wires
(Brandi) 620-356-8125

Customer Service
620-356-8144
Anita.Acosta@gc4bank.com
Trisha Walker Asst. Vice President
620-356-8118
Trisha.Walker@gc4bank.com

Trust Department
620-356-8120
Kim.Keusler@gc4bank.com
Rob Oglevie Sr. Vice President/Trust Office
620-356-8119
Rob.Oglevie@gc4bank.com
Kim Keusler Trust Officer/Asst. Vice President
620-356-8120
Kim.Keusler@gc4bank.com

Tellers
Lobby

620-356-8133
Drive Up
620-356-8123
Cash Services
620-356-8123

Bookkeeping
620-356-4142
Toni.Mendoza@gcbank.com
Mary Neatherlin Asst. Vice President
620-356-8127
Mary.Neatherlin@gc4bank.com

Installment Loans
620-356-8189
Kena.Mariscal@gc4bank.com
Cindy Davis Vice President
620-356-8163
Cindy.Davis@gc4bank.com
John Nickel Vice President
620-356-8131
John.Nickel@gc4bank.com
Kena Mariscal Asst. Vice President
620-356-8164
Kena.Mariscal@gc4bank.com
Marycarmen Perez Consumer Loan Officer
620-356-8162
Marycarmen.Perez@gc4bank.com

Internet Help Desk
620-356-4142
help@gc4bank.com
Bonnie Windle e-Banking Specialist
620-356-8153
Bonnie.Windle@gc4bank.com

Consumer Complaints
Galen Pelton President
620-356-8129
galen.pelton@gc4bank.com

Grant County Bank
Copyright Grant County Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender